2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Chamber of Commerce Annual Awards Banquet and Auction
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:00 PM
Category:
Community
Location:
Description:

Wagoner Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner, Awards Ceremony and Auction.

Join the Chamber as they recgonize the accomplishments of businesses and citizens in Wagoner.

Dinner is served by the Board of Directors and Chamber Ambassadors.  This year's fun theme  will be really groovy, funky and filled with all the 1960"s Hippie Flower Power.
"Peace, Love, Wagoner....Don't Worry be Hippie"

Tickets are $30   Contact Wagoner Chamber of Commerce- 918-485-3414

chamber@thecityofwagoner.org

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar