2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Wagoner Education Foundation Fashion Show
Start Date/Time:
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

WEFI Fashion Show 2019- First Baptist Church Wagoner.

The annual Fashion Show is the largest fundraiser for the Wagoner Education Foundation.

12 Wagoner educators will model the latest fashions!  All proceeds will fund annual teacher grants.  Event will also include soup, salad, dessert and a silent auction.

Tickets are limited so get yours early at only $20   For information:  E-mail

wefinc@gmail.com

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar