2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

First United Methodist Church Stew Dinner & Silent Auction
Start Date/Time:
Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM
Category:
Community
Location:
Description:

First United Methodist Stew Dinner & Silent Auction to benefit Mission Projects
Sunday, March 3 -  10:30a to 3:00p.
Silent Auction ends at 1:30p.
Stew, Cornbread, Dessert and Drink available.
Adults $8.00 ... Child- $4.00
Takeout available

wagonerfumc.org
 

 

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar