2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

National Wild Turkey Federation Annual Dinner
Start Date/Time:
Friday, March 22, 2019 5:30 PM
Category:
Community
Location:
Description:

Annual Dinner for the National Wild Turkey Federation.
March 22nd.  Doors Open at 5:30p.
For tickets and information:  918-629-0973

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar