2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Grad Night Corn Hole Tournament
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

Grad Night-Corn Hole Tournament
March 30th Maple Park
Proceeds to benefit Grad Night 2019
$30.00 entry fee (for 2 players)
For additional info:  918-906-1453

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar