2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Benefit for Billy & Janie Barnett
Start Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Category:
Community
Description:

Benefit for Billy & Janie Barnett
Friends, neighbors, fellow employees will join together to host a Benefit Beans & Cornbread Supper and an auction for the Barnett's on Thursday, May 2nd.
4;30p. Food -  Auction begins at 6p.  
First United Methodist Church.
Donations made be made to the Barnett Benefit Fund Account at BancFirst.
For more info call or text:  918-978-0424

 

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar