2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

5th Annual 3 x 3 Soccer Tournament
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

Wagoner Soccer Club presents 5th Annual 3 x 3 Soccer Tournament.

Wagoner Soccer Fields.  Sign up your 3-6 player teams by May 3rd. 

Adult Division $90 includes T-shirt and medals for 1st & 2nd places.

wagonersoccer.com3x3

No admission

 

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar