2024 City Holidays

City/WPWA 

New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2024

M.L. King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19

Good Friday
Friday, March 29

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Juneteenth 
Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day
Thursday,  July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day-Indigenous People Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11 

Thanksgiving Day,
Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29

Christmas - Tuesday, December 24
Christmas- Wednesday, December 25

Wagoner City offices and non-emergency services will not be in 
operation on the above listed holidays.

For Police & Fire Emergency call 911

City Emergency service (water, electric)
calls should be directed to the
WPD 918-485-5511 for dispatch on holidays.


 

Events

Today 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Categories:
select
Locations:
select
AprilMay 2024June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29301
23
4
5
678
910
11
12
13
14151617
18
19
20
2122
2324
25
26
272829
3031
1
2
34
5
67
8

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add An Event to the Calendar