Economic Development Authority

The City of Wagoner Economic Development Authority (TCWEDA) is composed of 5 board members. TCWEDA meetings are held in the City Hall meeting room, which is located at 231 Church Street, at 5:30pm on the last Monday of each month unless it falls on a holiday. All meetings are open to the public and the community is invited and encouraged to attend. For more detailed information on Wagoner economic development, we invite you to visit our Economic Development page.

WEDA Trust Authority Documents

Wagoner Economic Development April 2024 Board Packet


Current Board Members

Roger Schilling- Board Chairman

Chris Luna-Vice Chair

Tim Hoffman, Treasurer

Scott Yandell, Secretary

John Chandler, Member at Large