2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

M.L. King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17

Good Friday
Friday, April 10

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 26 & 27

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Chamber of Commerce Luncheon
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, May 16, 2019 1:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

Chamber Luncheon, Thursday, May 16th 12:00 Noon.
Wagoner Mayor AJ Jones will be the guest speaker.
Luncheon will be held at Schalliol's Bar & Grill...Downtown-North Main

Information:  Wagoner Chamber of Commerce- 918-4853414

 

 

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar