2021 City Holidays


New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

M.L. King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

Presidents Day
Monday, February 15

Good Friday
Friday, April 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31`

Independence Day
Friday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day,
Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26

Christmas - Thursday, December 23
Christmas-Friday, December 24

Wagoner City offices and non-emergency services will not be in 
operation on the above listed holidays.

 Emergency service (water, electric)
calls should be directed to the
WPD 918-485-5511 for dispatch on holidays.


 

Events

Billy Parker Lucky 13 Bass Tournament
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, July 24, 2021 3:00 PM
Description:

Chamber of Commerce hosts the 21st Annual Billy Parker Lucky 13
Bass Tournament-Lake Ft. Gibson.  918-485-3414 for details

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar