2022 City Holidays

M.L. King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Good Friday
Friday, April 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth 
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday,  July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day-Indigenous People Day
Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day,
Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25

Christmas - Friday, December 23
Christmas- Monday, December 26

Wagoner City offices and non-emergency services will not be in 
operation on the above listed holidays.

 Emergency service (water, electric)
calls should be directed to the
WPD 918-485-5511 for dispatch on holidays.


 

Events

Spring Street Music Concert!
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, July 9, 2022 6:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, July 9, 2022 9:00 PM
Location:
Description:

Spring Street Concert LIve!
Doors open at 6:30p.  Concert at 7p.
Limited concessions.
 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar