2022 City Holidays

New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 2

M.L. King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20

Good Friday
Friday, April 7

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Juneteenth 
Monday, June 19

Independence Day
Monday,  July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day-Indigenous People Day
Monday, October 9

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10 (observed)

Thanksgiving Day,
Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 24

Christmas - Monday, December 25
Christmas- Tuesday, December 26

Wagoner City offices and non-emergency services will not be in 
operation on the above listed holidays.

For Police & Fire Emergency call 911

City Emergency service (water, electric)
calls should be directed to the
WPD 918-485-5511 for dispatch on holidays.


 

Events

City Council Meeting & Wagoner Public Works Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Monday, March 6, 2023 7:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, March 6, 2023 8:30 PM
Category:
Government
Description:

City Counci Meeting 7p.
Wagoner Public Works Meeting- immediately following City Council.
231 Church Street.

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar