2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Southern Gospel Concert "He is Risern"
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:30 PM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, April 27, 2019 9:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

April 27-Free Southern Gospel Concert-Wagoner Civic Center
301 S. Grant 
Kingdom Ministries presents:  The Sneed Family, John Bowman, Heartland Xpress and
Victory Road.  Doors open at 4:30p.  Concessions available.
The best in southern, country and bluegrass gospel...all ages welcome!
For more information:  Clayton Moore- 918-864-3773
claytonmoore89@gmail.com

Free Admission- Love offering will be taken
 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar