2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Annual Easter Egg Hunt
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Category:
Community
Description:

Easter Egg Hunt - Maple Park
Saturday, April 20th 10a.-11:30a
Hosted by Ministerial Alliance/Wagoner Church of God
For more info:  Sarah - Children's Ministry
Wagoner Church of God:  918-720-2396
 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar