2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Health & Wellness Event
Start Date/Time:
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Category:
Community
Description:

You are invited to a Health & Wellness Event hosted by Trinity Church of God in Christ.
Saturday, April 13th from 10a-2p.  The Church is located at 109 SW 9th St.

The event will feature, free blood pressure checks, fire and emergency information from
Wagoner Fire Department, Police and Emergency Services.  Free hot dogs for the kiddos.

For additinal information:  918-441-4780.

 

 

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar