2019 City Holidays

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

M.L. King Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday
Friday, April 19

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
November 28 & 29

Christmas Holiday
December 24 & 25

Events

Wagoner Chamber of Commerce Noon Luncheon
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, July 18, 2019 1:30 PM
Description:

Wagoner Chamber Hosts Luncheon, July 18th at 12 Noon.
Pizza Hut
Special Guest Speaker - Wagoner County Sheriff Elliot
For more info:  Chamber-918-485-3414

 

Want to add an event?

We want to know what is going on around town and help you to spread the word! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, submit a request to Add an Event to the Calendar